DEALING WITH YOUR DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY?

How do you deal with your dysfunctional family ?

Asked By: Juiceyangel333 22-25, F  20 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 10th, 2014 at 7:32PM

Luckily, I have no problems with my family.
I have no problems with friends and strangers.
It seems that I have found the solution for all problems of my life. I see that they originate from my mind. I analyse them, deal with them and peace is restored.
People hate me, despise me, discriminate against me, for example? Because they misunderstand me or because I deserve it? In the first case, they cannot change my destiny. If by my faults, I must change for my own dignity, progress and happiness. Otherwise, I am author of my own ruin.
We all know what is good and what is bad, but the world seems bad, because we expect others to be good, instead of making improvement in our own life.
Who can change the world, if I don’t change myself?!

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 26. O SON OF BEING! How couldst thou forget thine own faults and busy thyself with the faults of others? Whoso doeth this is accursed of Me.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Changing one’s own faults

Surely solving all problems

World more civilized

Leave a Reply

