IF JESUS USED A CELLPHONE?

If Jesus decides to use a cellphone, who’d he keep on speeddial?

Asked By: friendinsearchofbb 26-30, M  17 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 10th, 2014 at 7:09PM

Mankind will never be able to make a cellphone similar to His. He listens and answers to all human beings instantly. This is how I often communicate with Him:

– O Lord, guide me and protect me.
– You know that I did, do and will continue to do so.
– Now I remember that my asking is not wasted. I see more clearly that You guide me back to You and protect me from my selfish desires.
– And then?
– I ask again this morning, for fear that I may forget after surfing the Internet.
– I will remind you with more calamities.
– Please don’t O my Lord. I may fall and my loved ones may misunderstand your love.
– Each of your loved ones will have their own lessons. You know that I test no one beyond his power.
– Thank you Lord. Please forgive me for disturbing You again and again because of my ignorance and weakness.
– Be assured of My love for you. I never leave you to your own self.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

O God, guide me, protect me, make of me a shining lamp and a brilliant star. Thou art the Mighty and the Powerful.

– Abdu’l-Bahá, Baha’i Prayers, p. 36 –

HAIKU

 Messengers of God

Talk directly to all hearts

Blessed are those who hear

Leave a Reply

