DO YOU LIKE YOUR JOB?

What’s your job, and do you like it?

Asked By: vydar7 26-30, M  17 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 15th, 2014 at 7:42PM

My job is sharing glad news to the world.
When I was young, I did it as teacher, pressman, storyteller … Now I keep on doing it as a blogger. I am always happy with my job.
I want people to know that God loves us all.
I want people to know that each of us is useful to all others.
I want people to know that our future will be more and more glorious, in this world as well as in other worlds of God.
I don’t fabricate any thing from my imagination. I share facts and counsels from Holy Books, from various websites, from stories I hear in my surroundings.
I believe that glad news will cause us to think positively and to make our life as eternal life made by the compassionate God.
Wishing you all happy always.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 Soon the whole world, as in spring, will change its garb. The turning and falling of the autumn leaves is past; the bleakness of the winter time is done. The new year hath appeared and the spiritual springtime is at hand. The black earth is becoming a verdant garden; the deserts and mountains are teeming with red flowers; while the birds are singing among the rose branches like the angels in the highest heavens, announcing the glad tiding of that spiritual spring, and the sweet music of their voices is causing the real essence of all things to move and quiver.

(Abdul-Baha , Baha’i Scriptures, p. 456)

 

HAIKU

 By sharing glad news

Informing God’s boundless love

I’m fully happy

Leave a Reply

