SHOULD YOU BE NICE TO EVERYONE ?

Should you be nice to everyone ?

Asked By: BloviatingBuffoon 70+, F  48 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 16th, 2014 at 1:34AM

Yes, I must be good.
It is hard to know what is good.
It is harder to do good.
But all divine educators keep on calling mankind to think good, to say good and to do good.
By learning from these divine educators, I know that love is good. So, I think about love, say about love and do all things with love.
I accept love as to thankfully giving my all to God as He gave me all before I asked. Without His giving, I do not exist. Hence, I also keep on learning to know His abundant bestowals. The more, I discover, the more I can thankfully give in increasing happiness.
All human beings are able to do greater and greater good by implementing God’s counsels.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

He must do good to every soul whom he encounters, and render benefit to him, becoming the cause of improving the morals and correcting the thoughts so that the light of guidance may shine forth and the bounty of His Holiness the Merciful One may encompass. Love is light in whatsoever house it may shine and enmity is darkness in whatsoever abode it dwell.

O friends of God! Strive ye so that this darkness may be utterly dispelled and the Hidden Mystery may be revealed and the realities of things made evident and manifest.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Baha’i World Faith – Abdu’l-Baha Section, p. 217)

HAIKU

 Good to everyone

In thinking saying doing

That’s divine command

Leave a Reply

