DO U CONTROL OR BE CONTROLLED?

do u control or be controlled?

Asked By: NYNI 22-25, F  23 minutes ago

Best Answer (Chosen By Asker):

Posted by Me Jan 17th, 2014 at 6:15PM

God gives me the wisdom to control myself.
I wanted to be omnipotent, but I could not create myself. God sends me here under the control of natural laws, social laws and divine laws.
I cannot immerse all the time in the deep see.
I cannot do many things without ID card or birth certificate.
I cannot tell lies to people and feeling happy.
So I learn to control myself before the danger of disobedience to laws. I learn how to swim, I learn how to earn a living, I learn how to attain inner peace….
Little by little, I find that God has sent down His Messengers to educate and train all mankind how to become good like Him. With love, the good humanity have attained family unity, national unity and are now going to reach planetary unity….
So, nobody control or being controlled by anyone else. God keeps on giving us new guidance to reach higher control of ourselves for our greater happiness and progress.
We will make eternal progress on our way of nearness to God.

Reply by NYNI Jan 17th, 2014 at 6:18PM

i’m standing up with a respect and clapping u with all my heart

 Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

“Once again the dove of eternity hath descended from the rizwan* of nearness to sing the long-forgotten melody in this gloomy and disastrous age. O, when will one arise and while listening to this song don the garment of selflessness and hasten to the precinct of the friend!”

*Rizwan — a Persian word which means garden or paradise and symbolizes a heavenly condition.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Divine Philosophy, p. 29)

HAIKU

 For nearness to God

I learn to control myself

In law obedience

 

Leave a Reply

