ARE YOU PASSIONATE ABOUT YOUR RELIGION?

Are you passionate about your religion?

Asked By: bacubear 18-21, F  27 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 25th, 2014 at 4:49PM

Yes, very much.
My religion is love without boundaries.
My religion is education for true knowledge.
My religion is spiritual beauty of all souls.
My religion is development of human intelligence.
My religion is abolishment of physical and spiritual slavery.
My religion is absolute negation of self.
It is not exclusively mine.
It is not my invention, my fabrication, my knowledge.
It is divine Revelation of God.
I think that intelligent beings will accept it as direct guidance of God for their own good, own progress, own immortality.
Once, a man accepts it, he cannot keep silent about it.
Thousands of my co-religionists are unknown to the world although they are enthusiastically shouting about it by silent works of love. They stick to no names, no rituals, no priesthood.
They are simply new human beings.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

The Bab says:

Become as true brethren in the one and indivisible religion of God, free from distinction, for verily God desireth that your hearts should become mirrors unto your brethren in the Faith, so that ye find yourselves reflected in them, and they in you. This is the true Path of God, the Almighty, and He is indeed watchful over your actions.

(The Bab, Selections from the Writings of the Bab, p. 56)

 HAIKU

Nothing truly mine

All from God and back to Him

Joyful obedience

Leave a Reply

