FANTASY WORLD OF YOUR CHOICE?

If you could live in any fantasy world, which would you choose?

Asked By: Dyemare 18-21, M  19 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 25th, 2014 at 3:41PM

This planet earth.
This is the best fantasy and most promising world.
From here, via Internet, I can extend my life to all immensity beyond all time and space, beyond the highest imagination of all creatures. No aliens, no ghosts, no angels can compete with me, in dreaming as well as in living practically.
As for dreaming, every day I can enjoy celestial happiness by using my imagination to visit the known and unknown worlds, described in great books and envisaged by my mind.
As for practical living, I correspond and cooperate with my friends worldwide in translating spiritual discoveries into reality, turning our planet into the brightest luminary in the whole universe.
Yes, I can do all possible and impossible things right here, on this little globe.

Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

 New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 It is binding and incumbent upon the peoples of the world, one and all, to extend aid unto this momentous Cause which is come from the heaven of the Will of the ever-abiding God, that perchance the fire of animosity which blazeth in the hearts of some of the peoples of the earth may, through the living waters of divine wisdom and by virtue of heavenly counsels and exhortations, be quenched, and the light of unity and concord may shine forth and shed its radiance upon the world.

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 22)

 HAIKU

 My fantasy world

Here on tiny planet earth

I build paradise

Leave a Reply

