WHERE DO YOUR DREAMS TAKE YOU?

Where Do Your Dreams Take You……

Asked By: soulmate53 56-60, M  21 minutes ago

Posted by Me Jan 24th, 2014 at 6:25PM

My dreams take me to the placeless of unfathomable mysteries.
I am on the Internet, but I cannot show my friends where I am.
I am in the so-called real world, but I am not confined in my house.
I am on the spiritual realm, but I don’t know where are its boundaries…. I see things of beauty beyond all description.
I see the Covenant of God.
I see the Love of God.
I see the glory of mankind in the next millennium …
But I cannot put these things in words or in pictures for other people to see.
I don’t mean I am the only man who enjoys these marvelous dreams. Millions of human beings are in these blissful conditions, but they also fail to describe.
It seems that God is calling more people to develop their inner sight for seeing His bestowals. He who wanted to see has seen. He who develops his insight sees. He who does his learning for this purpose will see.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

Were a man of insight to direct his gaze towards the blessed, the manifest Lote-Tree and its fruits, he would be so enriched thereby as to be independent of aught else and to acknowledge his belief in that which the Speaker on Sinai hath uttered from the throne of Revelation.

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 52)

HAIKU

Dreams becoming true

By developing insight

To see God’s blesings

Leave a Reply

