WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING?

What do you do for a living?

Asked by defconfigueroa 22-25, M 4 Answers 1 3 minutes ago in Community

Reply by Me

I pray God for living.
When I was mineral, I prayed God for entering the plant.
When I was vegetal, I prayed God for entering the human.
When I am human, I pray God for spiritual development to live happily in good relation with God and with His children.
As for spiritual development, I study the law of nature, the regulations of society and the principles of God. My life is not confined to a century on earth, but it will advance eternally in the spiritual realm. This is not uniquely mine, but it is universally the same with all human beings.
Many of my friends know this truth and they are thankfully serving God by sharing their experiences up here on Facebook and other websites.
Wishing that you also have a happy life.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

What is he (man) in need of in the Kingdom which transcends the life and limitation of this mortal sphere? That world beyond is a world of sanctity and radiance; therefore it is necessary that in this world he should acquire these divine attributes. In that world there is need of spirituality, faith, assurance, the knowledge and love of God. These he must attain in this world so that after his ascension from the earthly to the heavenly Kingdom he shall find all that is needful in that life eternal ready for him.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Foundations of World Unity, p. 63)

 HAIKU

 I always pray God

Lasting living and progress

Through education

Leave a Reply

