DO YOU HAVE SOME TIME RIGHT NOW?

do you have some time right now?

Asked by onlylovematterz 26-30, F 7 Answers 2 1 hour ago

Reply by Me

I am too free and too busy.
When I engage in conversation about God, I happily continue hours after hours, days after days, without being busy with doing anything else.There was a time, I travelled from village to village to freely enjoy this happiness. Now, can only make monologue up here.
I am too busy to discuss politics, economics, and critics concerning social turbulence. If anyone approached me with these matters, I would try to avoid by using time for planting flowers, reading books, listening to talks on Internet about Religion, Science, Philosophy….
I am thankful to God for giving me enough time to be free and to be busy. I have no extra time to waste, to lend or to sell.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’ullah says:

 46. O BRETHREN IN THE PATH! Wherefore have ye neglected the mention of the Loved One, and kept remote from His holy presence? The essence of beauty is within the peerless pavilion, set upon the throne of glory, whilst ye busy yourselves with idle contentions. The sweet savors of holiness are breathing and the breath of bounty is wafted, yet ye are all sorely afflicted and deprived thereof. Alas for you and for them that walk in your ways and follow in your footsteps!

Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Idle contentions

Consuming most of man’s time

Before he repents

Leave a Reply

