WHAT MAKES YOU NOT BLOCK SOMEONE? :)

What makes you not block someone? 🙂

Asked by CrushedWorm 26-30, F 31 seconds ago in Doing Good

Reply by Me

I don’t judge people. I simply ignore the things that I don’t like. I concentrate all my attention on positive things. I enter discussion with people of my interest. And I only choose to answer questions with the aim of creating more open conversation. If people react favorably, I continue with it, otherwise I stop right there.
The problem with me earlier was that I judged, I liked to teach other people, I thought that I can change the world with my wisdom! Now, I have learned the fact that the world will only change with my changing myself.
Yes, I love a world with no judgment, no censorship, no oppression.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

31. O SON OF BEING! Bring thyself to account each day ere thou art summoned to a reckoning; for death, unheralded, shall come upon thee and thou shalt be called to give account for thy deeds.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 I don’t judge people

I bring myself to account

For God’s good pleasure

Leave a Reply

