IT’S A SMALL WORLD?

It’s a small world Though the mountains divide, And the oceans are wide, It’s a small world, For you and me.

Asked by JustZaran 13-15, M 5 Answers 22 minutes ago in Doing Good

Reply by Me

Yes, very small and very big.
Small when I compare planet earth to universe.
Small when I compare universe to human soul.
Small when I compare soul to the letter B of God.
Big when I compare human body to the world of creation.
Big when I compare the computer with the Internet.
Big when I compare my Facebook page with the world of Revelation.
That is the concept of size in my limited knowledge; in your mind the world may mean other thing with flexible sizes and various dimensions.
I cannot imagine Who is small and Who is big between you and me, among human beings and other creatures, among Father, Son and Holy Spirit.
Perhaps, all things are small and only God is big.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 Too high art Thou for the praise of those who are nigh unto Thee to ascend unto the heaven of Thy nearness, or for the birds of the hearts of them who are devoted to Thee to attain to the door of Thy gate. I testify that Thou hast been sanctified above all attributes and holy above all names. No God is there but Thee, the Most Exalted, the All-Glorious.

(Baha’u’llah, Baha’i Prayers, p. 11)

 HAIKU

 Human soul no size

Creation beyond time space

No comparision

Leave a Reply

