YOU ALWAYS GET WHAT YOU DONT WANT?

why do you always get what you dont want in life?

Asked by painproof 46-50, M 6 Answers 15 minutes ago in Community

Reply by Me

Because I cannot make them.
Because I don’t know the reason for their existence.
Because I cannot enjoy their companion.
In sum, it is because of my ignorance.
This morning, I go to meet my best friend, I don’t want rain, but it comes.
Yesterday, I went for job interview and I failed, although I am more qualified than other interviewees.
Long ago, I don’t want to stay with my poor parents, but I still have to stay with them ….
Who is spoiling my life by sending to me the rain, the failure and the parents I don’t want? Yes, my ignorance is spoiling my life.
When I gain true knowledge, I am thankful to God for giving water through rain, giving tests for mind development, giving parents for bringing children to life with their great love and great sacrifice.
If I am God, I say no rain, no job interview, no poor parents, then I face no problems. But, I am only a created being and my Creator wants all His children to overcome trials, difficulties, calamities … to reflect His names and attributes.
In ignorance I blame Him; in knowledge I bow down in thankfulness. And He gives me this freedom to distinguish me from the monkey.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 51. O SON OF MAN! My calamity is My providence, outwardly it is fire and vengeance, but inwardly it is light and mercy. Hasten thereunto that thou mayest become an eternal light and an immortal spirit. This is My command unto thee, do thou observe it.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Happiness secrets

In divine education

Now on Internet

Leave a Reply

