WHAT’S BLOCKING YOUR PATH TO HAPPINESS?

What’s blocking your path to happiness?

Asked by swtsacrifice 31-35, F 8 Answers 6 mins ago in Community

Reply by Me

Nothing.
I am happy because nothing can block my path.
My path cannot be blocked, because it is spiritual, transcendent and divine. It is the communion of my spirit with the love of God.
I see that God gives me life, reason and revelation, and nothing can cause me to see differently. I answer this question of yours by my own thinking without any interference. People may block this answer, but my thoughts still remain and develop for my using in other answers.
Happiness does not exist in the physical world.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 Until all nations and peoples become united by the bonds of the Holy Spirit in this real fraternity, until national and international prejudices are effaced in the reality of this spiritual brotherhood, true progress, prosperity and lasting happiness will not be attained by man. This is the century of new and universal nationhood. Sciences have advanced, industries have progressed, politics have been reformed, liberty has been proclaimed, justice is awakening. This is the century of motion, divine stimulus and accomplishment; the century of human solidarity and altruistic service; the century of Universal Peace and the reality of the divine kingdom.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Baha’i World Faith – Abdu’l-Baha Section, p. 227)

 HAIKU

 Real fraternity

In bonds of Holy Spirit

Nothing can hinder

Leave a Reply

