YOU CAN’T CONTROL EVERYTHING?.

You can’t control everything…Hair was put on top of your head to remind you of that….Don’t believe me?.

Asked by vickieprince 51-55, F

 Reply by Me

 I cannot control anything except my own breath

I cannot control other people.
I cannot control nature.
I cannot control my life.
I cannot control my body, my mind and soul.
At most, I may control only my breath. When God ordains that I should keep it clean to please Him, so He would give me the power to do so. If I lost control due to ignorance and weakness, I would pray for His protection and guidance. This is my sole responsibility before Him, hence, I must try my best to obey.
I don’t believe in me, in other people, but only in God, through His Divine Manifestation for this Age. Lessons given by former teachers have become outdated. Love of one’s country is causing great injuries to other countries. This will be modified by love to all mankind. See how prosperous will our world be when all nations use their military budgets for education. And goodness will be seen in all other aspects of the human life worldwide.
And God is in control of this Divine Plan.

 Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 If the learned and worldly-wise men of this age were to allow mankind to inhale the fragrance of fellowship and love, every understanding heart would apprehend the meaning of true liberty, and discover the secret of undisturbed peace and absolute composure.

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 161)

 HAIKU

 Love to all mankind

Taught by Manifestation

Divine Source all good

Leave a Reply

