WHAT DO YOU THINK YOUR PURPOSE IS?

What do you think your purpose is?  (To make people feel someting. It might be hate, it might be love, i just want to make you think. )

Asked by lillylolz 13-15, F

 Reply by Me

 I am fortunate for getting the education from God to know that the purpose of my life is to know Him and to worship Him. Also, thanks to this education, I know that I cannot know the essence of God, but only know the signs of His existence and to worship Him through service in His Cause. His education is revealed in the Holy Books brought down by His Manifestations, and the most recent One is Baha’u’llah. I need more and more profound study of His Teachings to perform loyally my service in His Cause. The things I have learned and done are recorded in various postings on my Facebook page. This is not to tell things about me, but about His education to all human beings.Wishing that my introduction will be served as a little sign to His Divine Path.
Thank you for asking.

 Source:

 Experienceproject Q&A

 New Addition For This Post

 Baha’u’llah says:

 I bear witness, O my God, that Thou hast created me to know Thee and to worship Thee.

(Baha’u’llah, Baha’i Prayers, p. 3)

 HAIKU

 Man’s supreme purpose

Knowing and worshipping God

Through education

Leave a Reply

