ARE YOU SHALLOW?

are you shallow? O_o

Asked by PonderingPanda 22-25, M 6 Answers 1 min ago in Community

Reply By Me

Yes, definitely I am.
I don’t know the heat at the core of our planet.
I cannot say what exist among my children now.
I cannot guess what are the joys that come to me today.
What are beyond time and space I cannot imagine.
I have no words to describe the God I dearly love.
Now I am moving on the surface of the virtual world, answering vaguely your profound question, tasting the passing joy of conversing with some personality elsewhere that I cannot realize how close or how distant we are.
Then, day by day, God may open my mind to something more marvelous In His physical and spiritual realms.
I am thankful to God for my wandering in His mystery.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 God testifieth that there is none other God but Him and that He Who hath come from the heaven of divine revelation is the Hidden Secret, the Impenetrable Mystery, Whose advent hath been foretold in the Book of God and hath been heralded by His Prophets and Messengers. Through Him the mysteries have been unravelled, the veils rent asunder and the signs and evidences disclosed. Lo! He hath now been made manifest. He bringeth to light whatsoever He willeth, and treadeth upon the high places of the earth, invested with transcendent majesty and power.

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 229)

 HAIKU

 I’m weak and shallow

God’s Messengers give power

That wins all powers

Leave a Reply

