GOD HELP ME ALWAYS?

god will help me to pass the exam.he will correct my wrong ans.i trust him more than any human in this world. He will help me….. .. . .dont cmmt any rubbish things.,,,

Asked by deep0036 18-21, M 3 Answers 1 45 mins ago in Doing Good

Reply by Me

God’s help is the surest and the most powerful.
I am weak and ignorant, and thanks to the help of God, I have enjoyed over 70 years of happiness.
I need physical food, He gives plentily at all times and in all conditions. Otherwise how can I live until today?
I need spiritual food, He gives me the Internet, which is greater than the total of all libraries. This is not without counting His inspirations.
People who don’t see the help of God, only because they don’t know what they need and what is the ways that God is giving.
When I expect help from my parents, I must know how they help and what should I do to please them. My need of help from kings is more difficult. And my need of God’s help is the most difficult. And the more difficulties I overcome, the more I please my parents, my king, my God. Nobody is giving us what we need unconditionally. Otherwise we would conduct our life like cows who satisfy themselves with grass.
I am thankful to God for allowing me to make choices.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 O Noble Friends! O Seekers for the Kingdom of God! Man all over the world is seeking for God. All that exists is God; but the Reality of Divinity is holy above all understanding.

The pictures of Divinity that come to our mind are the product of our fancy; they exist in the realm of our imagination. They are not adequate to the Truth; truth in its essence cannot be put into words.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 21)

 HAIKU

 God helps all people

Who help themselves as God shows

In His Holy Books

Leave a Reply

