WHAT IS YOUR GREATNESS?

What is your greatness

Asked by Kingtwisted 26-30, M 5 Answers 11 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

My nothingness. In seeing me as nothingness, I don’t see enemies, friends, strangers … so I have all the time to live for my nothingness.
In this condition, I am happy to be nothing before God, nothing before mankind, nothing before the world of creation and the world of revelation.
I do things without expecting to be recorded in books, in memories, in any forms of souvenirs. I do just because God gives me the joy to live.
I don’t try to convince people about anything. I see that they will all return to God, and we all appear as nothing before God.
Yes, to me greatness and nothingness are the same.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 Though the world of contingency exists, in relation to the existence of God it is nonexistent and nothingness. Man and dust both exist, but how great the difference between the existence of the mineral and that of man! The one in relation to the other is nonexistence. In the same way, the existence of creation in relation to the existence of God is nonexistence. Thus it is evident and clear that although the beings exist, in relation to God and to the Word of God they are nonexistent.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Some Answered Questions, p. 281)

 HAIKU

 God Supreme Ruler

Human beings His servants

Doing Divine Will

Leave a Reply

