DO YOU LOVE FLOWERS?

Do you love flowers?

Asked by Redheadsexy 22-25, F 1 Answer 1 min ago in Community

 Reply By Me

I love and I plant flowers.
Flowers are planted in my house and in my heart.
My physical eyes are feasted with the beauty of flowers; my inner senses are nourished with the fragrance of rose. Baha’u’llah tells me to plant in my heart nothing but the rose of love. It seems that this spiritual garden is most cherished to me than anything else.
I see that this rose of love is selfless love to God and to His children, the intelligent human beings who are created in His image and likeness.
The world is becoming more and more perfumed with more people planting this rose of love.
Wishing you be happy always with flowers.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 3. O FRIEND! In the garden of thy heart plant naught but the rose of love, and from the nightingale of affection and desire loosen not thy hold. Treasure the companionship of the righteous and eschew all fellowship with the ungodly.

(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 Precious rose of love

Planted in human heart

Beautifying life

Leave a Reply

