WHERE IS THE BEST PLACE TO LIVE ?

Where is the best place to live ?

Why?

 Asked By stickgirl 36-40, F

 Reply By Me

Here, in the love of God. Because where there is the love of God, that place is paradise.

Where is the love of God? It is in our heart.

Why I don’t see it? Because our physical heart cannot contain paradise; it is in our spiritual heart.
Where is our spiritual heart? It is in our mind, which can be perceived only by spiritual sight. This sight can be made keener and keener by divine education.
Where can I get divine education? Seek and you will find; knock and it will open.
Billions of people are living happily in this nearest paradise. This is in the power of all people.

 Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 3. O SON OF MAN! Veiled in My immemorial being and in the ancient eternity of My essence, I knew My love for thee; therefore I created thee, have engraved on thee Mine image and revealed to thee My beauty.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

 Here’s best place to live

In divine love of Lord God

Our Educator

Leave a Reply

