HOW EXPLAINING SOMETHING UNEXPLAINABLE?

How do you explain something unexplainable?

Asked by zoiera 26-30, F

 Reply By Me

 I use example. For example, no one can explain about the existence of God. I believe in God and I used a number explanations for others to meditate on.

God is like the sun. Blind people cannot see, but they can feel the heat.
God is like the sun, the sun does not come down to earth, but it reflects fully in a well polished mirror.
God is like the Potter. As a pot I cannot know my spiritual Potter, because all miraculous things in my body, mind and soul, cannot come from nowhere.
The more I live, the more I learn, I find many examples telling me that it is unexplainable to believe that physical elements existed before Big Bang, were from some unintelligent source
I think it is convincing to believe that the virtual world is the product of the intelligent man, and man from the Intelligent God.
All Prohets use parables for explaining all things (tangible and intangible, visible and invisible, known and not known yet to human beings).

 Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 “Divine things are too deep to be expressed by common words. The heavenly teachings are expressed in parable in order to be understood and preserved for ages to come. When the spiritually minded dive deeply into the ocean of their meaning they bring to the surface the pearls of their inner significance. There is no greater pleasure than to study God’s Word with a spiritual mind.”

(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 79)

 HAIKU

 Parable best tool

Explaining God’s mysteries

To all truth seekers

Leave a Reply

