WHAT DO YOU FEAR?

what do you fear?

Asked By HisBraveNewWorld 18-21, M 5 Answers 13 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I fear starvation.
I fear sickness.
I fear painful beating.
I fear death.
I fear shamefulness.
I fear accidents ….
Then I think, what is the use of such miserable life which is threatened by anything or any people?!
Then with learning and rethinking, I know that fear is completely wrong.
God gives me the true life of the soul that nobody or nothing can touch. I am in complete control of it and I am responsible for its life eternal.
Now all the fears of my ignorant past have disappeared. I happily enjoy a new life of happiness and thanfulness to God.
Yes, love of God annihilates all fears.

Comment By heythatslita 18-21, F 5 hrs ago

^^ he speaks the truth in my eyes

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 Know thou of a truth that the seeker must, at the beginning of his quest for God, enter the Garden of Search. In this journey it behoveth the wayfarer to detach himself from all save God and to close his eyes to all that is in the heavens and on the earth. There must not linger in his heart either the hate or the love of any soul, to the extent that they would hinder him from attaining the habitation of the celestial Beauty.

(Baha’u’llah, Gems of Divine Mysteries, p. 27)

 HAIKU

 Man’s life full of fear

For not fearing One True God

Heavenly Father

Leave a Reply

