READING ALL ANSWERS OR JUST TYPING YOURS?

Do you click on a question to read through all the answers, or just type your answer on the main q&a page?

Asked By Jishop 22-25, M 10 Answers 26 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I don’t read answers of other people.
Let them freely express their opinions, and me mine.
My answer particularly serves my own aims: I converse with the asker, using the answer to write another article on Facebook, then adding a Haiku for another article on WordPress.com.
I used to continue my conversations with askers.
Wishing that through this conversation, I will have more friends to share the teachings of Baha’u’llah, which are completely new for this Age of human maturity.
I have not found any people who respond long enough like me.
I really love this freedom and independence.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 “Consort with the followers of all religions in a spirit of friendliness and fellowship.” Whatsoever hath led the children of men to shun one another, and hath caused dissensions and divisions amongst them, hath, through the revelation of these words, been nullified and abolished. From the heaven of God’s Will, and for the purpose of ennobling the world of being and of elevating the minds and souls of men, hath been sent down that which is the most effective instrument for the education of the whole human race.

(Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 94)

 HAIKU

 Net conversation

Bringing in various colleagues

Serving Cause of God

Leave a Reply

