QUESTION YOU WANT TO ASK GOD?

Question You Want To Ask God?

 Asked By BusterNuckles 46-50, M 5 Answers 27 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I want to ask God thousands of questions and I am thankful that He answered all before I know what and how to ask and how to hear the answers.
I ask why suffering, He says: I want you to be thankful.
I ask how, He says: Your mind works more actively.
I ask where is His love, He says: In creating you with rational sense.
I ask when, He says: From the love of your parents.
I ask Who are You, He says: I am that I am.
I ask where can I find clearer explanation about this, He says: Ask Baha’u’llah, the Messenger I sends down for this Cycle.
I fortunately get the Books of Baha’u’llah for guidance of my whole life. As a Buddhist, I clearly see that Baha’u’llah is the Fifth Buddha, Who is no lower than Moses, Christ, Muhammad….
Wishing that more people will see the light from the Divine Messengers of God. And God is the Omnipotent.

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 Consider, if one does not partake of the bounty of Meeting or the knowledge of the Manifestations of God, how can he be truly called learned, although he may have studied a thousand years, and possess all the limited and outward sciences. It is plainly evident that he cannot be said to possess knowledge. But if one hath not seen a single letter of learning, and hath attained to this mighty honor, he is undoubtedly accounted one of the divine men of learning, for he hath reached the furthermost point of knowledge and its highest degree.

(Abdul-Baha, Baha’i Scriptures, p. 37)

 HAIKU

 Knowing Messengers

Is knowing the One True God

Our Educator

Leave a Reply

