HOW BLESSED ARE YOU?

How blessed are you?

Asked By cueillelejour 36-40, M 14 Answers 1 7 mins ago in Community

 Reply By Me

Indescribable.
Seeing the sun this morning is my blessing.
Answering your question is my blessing.
Sharing glad news on Facebook is my blessing.
Good functioning of the computer is my blessing.
Having a cup of coffee is my blessing.
My longevity together with wife is my blessing.
All things around me are my blessings.
Guidance of God for me to see blessings everywhere and in all circumstances is my greatest blessing.
I pray for all people to receive this guidance.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 Say, did ye not hearken to the Voice of the Crier, calling aloud in the wilderness of the Bayan, bearing unto you the glad-tidings of the coming of your Lord, the All-Merciful? Lo! He is come in the sheltering shadow of Testimony, invested with conclusive proof and evidence, and those who truly believe in Him regard His presence as the embodiment of the Kingdom of God. Blessed is the man who turneth towards Him, and woe betide such as deny or doubt Him.

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 12)

 HAIKU

 Thanks to God’s guidance

My life is full of blessings

As He blesses the world

Leave a Reply

