WANTED TO BE THE RICHEST PERSON?

 Would you rather be the richest person on earth or the most powerful one?

Asked By nightowl007 22-25, M 22 Answers 1 24 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I see that I am the richest and most powerful person on earth.
I fear no robbers, because my wealth is kept on the Internet.
No kings fear me, because my power is not expressed with weapons.
I used to share Books which I download from various Websites to thousands of people.
God places the power to preserve the eternal life in my mind. Nobody can take it away from me, nobody can condemn me to the fire of hell.
This is not an exclusive gift of God for me. He gives it equally to all human beings. Any individuals who love God can see this gift in their own minds.
Perhaps, physical wealthiness and physical power are not good for the spiritual life of man. This is the reason why Christ commands the rich man to give away his all before following Him. No man on earth can become the richest or the most powerful person
Baha’u’llah, the most recent Manifestation of God also reminds us: “Rejoice not in the things ye possess; tonight they are yours, tomorrow others will possess them.” -Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 138-

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah also says:

 In earthly riches fear is hidden and peril is concealed. Consider ye and call to mind that which the All-Merciful hath revealed in the Qur’án: ‘Woe betide every slanderer and defamer, him that layeth up riches and counteth them.’ Fleeting are the riches of the world; all that perisheth and changeth is not, and hath never been, worthy of attention, except to a recognized measure.

(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 219)

 HAIKU

 I’m wealthiest man

Like every human being

In God’s creation

Leave a Reply

