BLAMING OTHERS FOR YOUR MISTAKES?

Do you blame others for your mistakes?

Asked By christianwoman 31-35, F 14 Answers 22 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I am thankful to God and to all people, because all things in my life are good.
I follow the principle of thinking good, saying good and doing good. It means that I try to obey God in the things I have learned. I am learning daily to reduce my mistakes by the light of new knowledge with stronger volition.
I am thankful to people who support, encourage and cooperate with me on the Path of service. I am also thankful to people misunderstanding or causing hinderance to my work, because difficulties and obstacles are also necessary for more thinking and more striving. This makes my life completely happy.
This is not my generosity to the world. It is only the result of positive observation: our negative thinking is causing our own ruin.
Our life is good because God creates us good.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 13. O SON OF SPIRIT! I created thee rich, why dost thou bring thyself down to poverty? Noble I made thee, wherewith dost thou abase thyself? Out of the essence of knowledge I gave thee being, why seekest thou enlightenment from anyone beside Me? Out of the clay of love I molded thee, how dost thou busy thyself with another? Turn thy sight unto thyself, that thou mayest find Me standing within thee, mighty, powerful and self-subsisting.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

 In God’s creation

All things and people are good

Evil my fancy

Leave a Reply

