I NEED MONEY FOR MY LIFE?

Can I please have all the money I need for the rest of my life?

Asked By HankBFalcon 18-21, M 6 Answers 33 mins ago in Doing Good

Reply By Me

How much money do you need and how long will you live?
I cannot answer this question for my own life. Perhaps, I may die in complete happiness tonight. If I still live tomorrow, I don’t know how much money I will need. If I live for fifty years more, I believe that God will keep on blessing me with happiness, without knowing how much money I have to make or to beg.
I never get a job or a richard that make me rely on them for my happy life.
In sum, I think that a happy life does not depend on income or on longevity. It only depends on the love of God. We love Him in order that we can see His love for us.
God does not tell me how much money I should make and how long I should live. He only tells me to mention His name and to praise His love. God is love.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 5. O SON OF BEING! Love Me, that I may love thee. If thou lovest Me not, My love can in no wise reach thee. Know this, O servant.

(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

 HAIKU

Money only means

Love of God supreme purpose

For all human race

Leave a Reply

