KNOWING THAT YOU MAKE RIGHT CHOICE?

How do you know you’re making the right choice when marrying someone?

Asked By kittenkittenmeowmeow 22-25, F

Reply By Me

Because I decided by myself.
I accept my responsibility for that choice.
I accept all happenings after that choice.
If anything probably wrong occurs, I look for my faults and I make my own change. It seems that no choice is perfect, but our right attitude will right all wrong things. Harmony comes from mutual love and mutual respect. And the world will only change with our own change.
I know that it is right choice, because we are building a happy, prosperous, progressive family for already fifty years.
Moreover, learning, praying and meditation are light of guidance for the choice we make in any aspects of our life.
It will be best if we can stick to God’s guidance.
God acts mysteriously and also rationally.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

 He (Baha’u’llah) brought the light of guidance to the world; He kindled the fire of love and revealed the great reality of the True Beloved. He sought to destroy the foundations of religious and racial prejudice and of political rivalry.

He likened the world of humanity to a tree, and all the nations to its branches and the people to its leaves, buds and fruits.

His mission was to change ignorant fanaticism into Universal love….

(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 36)

 HAIKU

 Decisions if wrong

Guidance making correction

With self repenting

Leave a Reply

