YOUR FAVORITE QUOTE AND WHY?

Your favorite quote and why is it significant for you?

Asked By Lipsofred 18-21, F 11 Answers 1 28 mins ago in Doing Good

Reply By Me

“5. O SON OF BEING! Love Me, that I may love thee. If thou lovest Me not, My love can in no wise reach thee. Know this, O servant.” (Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

This quote makes my life happy and progressive.
I love water and I see that water showers love on me.
I love fire and I see that fire showers love on me.
I love air and I see that air showers love on me.
I love soil and I see that soil showers love on me.
I love light and I see that light showers love on me.
I love knowledge and I see that knowledge showers love on me.
I love my wife and I see that my wife showers love on me.
I love people and I see that people shower love on me.
I love the world and I see that the world showers love on me.
I love the universe and I see that the universe showers love on me.
I love God and I see that God showers divine love on me.
I love the laws of God and I see that the laws make me free.
Now I keep on learning and practicing love with joyfulness and thankfulness.
God is truly the Lover and Educator about love.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

Now, God be praised, we see the light of Love shining in the East and in the West; and the tent of fellowship is raised in the midst of all the peoples for the drawing together of all hearts and souls.

The call of the Kingdom has been sounded, and the annunciation of the world’s need for Universal Peace has enlightened the world’s conscience.

(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 37)

HAIKU

God loves all mankind

We practice how to love Him

Earth becomes Heaven

Leave a Reply

