WHAT MAKES YOU BETTER THAN SOMEONE?

what makes you better than someone?

Asked By DeepThinkerSyke 18-21, M 7 Answers 1 1 hr ago in Community

Reply By Me

Nothing.
I am nothing and I have nothing better than other peoiple.
I don’t try and I don’t interest in comparing me with other people.
I only focus on making myself better than me yesterday. I am typing faster, reading easier, seeing beauty more broadly.
In reality, each man is a mystery that cannot be compared to any other mysteries. Each soul will learn to develop itself and to reflect its own beauty before God, Who loves all and judges all with divine justice and mercy.
We have quite little time to get to know our own self.
We better seek for divine guidance to accomplish our own mission.
The more we know oneself, the more we will love others.

Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

Even as He (God) hath said: “Man is My mystery, and I am his mystery.” Manifold are the verses that have been repeatedly revealed in all the Heavenly Books and the Holy Scriptures, expressive of this most subtle and lofty theme. Even as He hath revealed: “We will surely show them Our signs in the world and within themselves.”

(Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 177)

HAIKU

Man God’s mystery

God always man’s mystery

We need God’s guidance

Leave a Reply

