ARE YOU SAD?

Are you sad?

Asked By DcreativeBUG 22-25 2 Answers 52 mins ago in Doing Good

 Reply By Me

 Yes, when meeting sad people.

When I feel sleepy, sick, maltreated.
But this never lasts too long.
With reading, thinking and prayer, I quickly become joyful.
I am joyful most of the time for believing that God is good, hence all things happening to me and to the world are good. In reality, evil is non-existent.
We agree that negative thoughts are bad and positive ones are good.
When we think positively among other positive people, we have a joyful atmosphere. But, how to be truly positive; how to get along with more positive people and how to nurture such communities… requires divine education from God. Without God’s guidance, it is almost impossible to submit our will under a collective Will.
I see that my joyfulness is not by my will, but by obedience to God’s Will. And perhaps, my joyful friends agree with this. Otherwise, the world remains as a warring world, and we can never become fully happy.
In obedience to God we have abiding joy.

 Source:

Experienceproject Q&A

New Addition For This Post

 

Baha’u’llah says:

 I swear by My life! Nothing save that which profiteth them can befall My loved ones.

-Baha’u’llah (The Advent of Divine Justice, p. 82)-

HAIKU

 Life is full of joy

Under God’s divine huidance

With His boundless love

Leave a Reply

