ARE YOU HAPPY LIVING THE WAY YOU ARE?

Are you happy living the way you are? If not, what are you going to do to change it?
Asked By LadyBronte 46-50, F 6 Answers 40 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I was an unknown happy man yesterday, happier today, probably more happy tomorrow and in the days to come. The reason is that I know the purpose of my life and I see that I can decide about sticking to this purpose.
The purpose of my life is to know and love God.
I cannot know the Essence of God, but I know God’s love and His guidance through His Messenger Baha’u’llah. Baha’u’llah has revealed Books, guiding mankind how to establish institutions to develop the spiritual life of each individual and of the whole human race. Millions of people who voluntarily submit their will to the Will of Baha’u’llah are enlightened about their life now and after the physical death. Nowhere else can I see such unity of peaceful and positive thought, of regular planning and of harmonious acting daily, in happiness, thankfulness and progress.
My pen (or my computer) is incapable to describe this New Revelation of God through Baha’u’llah. But I can see the rapid expansion of this universal community in nearly eighty years of my life, while confusion and division occur in older congregations worldwide.
This divine Light will surely be seen more brightly on earth.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

They who are the beloved of God, in whatever place they gather and whomsoever they may meet, must evince, in their attitude towards God, and in the manner of their celebration of His praise and glory, such humility and submissiveness that every atom of the dust beneath their feet may attest the depth of their devotion….
I am the instrument that continually imparteth unto all beings the blessings with which He Who is the Source of all grace hath entrusted me. Notwithstanding the honor conferred upon me, and the unnumbered evidences of my wealth — a wealth that supplieth the needs of all creation — behold the measure of my humility, witness with what absolute submissiveness I allow myself to be trodden beneath the feet of men….”
(Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 7)

HAIKU

I’m happy always
For living in love of God
With all thankfulness

Leave a Reply

