DO YOU UNDERSTAND YOURSELF?

Do you understand yourself?
Asked By Hamyamyak 18-21, F 8 Answers 15 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

Yes, I know who I am, what I want and how to live happily always.
This is my real life from childhood until this age of 78.
Before 30, I did not have this knowledge, I exist purposelessly like other creatures.
Then I came in touch with Baha’i Books, I learned and practiced, so my life turned into thankfully happy and happier each day.
Details of this learning are told in thousands of articles I wrote on WordPress.com and shared on Facebook.
I know that my knowledge is shallow and incomplete due to personal limitations, so I don’t impose my opinions on my children, pupils, relatives, or any other individuals. I only pray that more and more people would hear and seek for the Divine Light of Baha’u’llah, the Messenger of God for this Universal Cycle.
I am thankful to Baha’u’llah for the happiness of myself and family.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

 

Abdul-Baha says:

His Holiness Bahá’u’lláh was imprisoned and subjected to severe persecutions. Finally He was exiled from Iran to Mesopotamia; from Baghdad He was sent to Constantinople and Adrianople and from thence to the prison of ‘Akká in Syria. Through all these ordeals He strove day and night to proclaim the Oneness of Humanity and promulgate the Message of Universal Peace.
(Abdu’l-Baha, Baha’i World Faith – Abdu’l-Baha Section, p. 233)

HAIKU

Lord Baha’u’llah
Saves me through Education
Brought down from Heaven

Leave a Reply

