HAVE YOU EVER MET A RICH PERSON?

Have you ever met a rich person?
I have to say I have not in all my life. if I have, well they never really said they were. ; 0 I wonder if they’re snobs as people say.

Asked By ladypirate108 18-21, F 9 Answers 23 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I meet rich people very often. They give me plentily what they have. I cannot imagine that I will die in want. Because of this condition, I don’t try to make money or keeping money for any emergency.
The fact is simple. These are people who have learned to trust in God, so they are ready to give and always live in sufficiency.
It is probably hard for you to figure out the world I am living in. It is the world without walls separating us to your world, but it is probably separated in our own vision.
The people in my world are not billionaires. They have to work hard to earn livelihood like other people. Their different way of life is not to receive gifts as beggars and not to give extra bits as alms. They voluntarily share their earnings to people who live and work in dignity, in hope, in trust. Among these people, there are no bosses and servants, but they are equally noble friends.
Young people among them are trying to share knowledge to the pre-youth and children to empower them into true human beings in one family under God.
This is not my dream, it is my world which is developping.
I am happy and thankful to be a citizen of this world.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

11. O SON OF BEING! Thou art My lamp and My light is in thee. Get thou from it thy radiance and seek none other than Me. For I have created thee rich and have bountifully shed My favor upon thee.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

All people made rich
We choose way to poverty
Against Will of God

Leave a Reply

