WHAT COUNTRIES HAVE YOU BEEN TO?

What countries have you been to?
Asked By ForeverAloneMe 22-25, F in travel

Reply By Me

The US (two months), Israel twice (18 days), Italy, Iran, Bolivia, Thailand, Malaysia (each country for only a few days). Everywhere, I meet people who positively serve the Cause of God. I really love them and I always want to see them again. Moreover, I have more friends in the Philippines, Singapore, Australia, Samoa, Uganda… and I can still meet them almost daily on Facebook. I am thankful to God for expanding my heart to embrace all people on this planet. Their sweet love for me is beyond description, knowledge and imagination. This is for me the greatest gift from the Almighty God. How can I have such a big family besides making myself a humble member in God’s divine family.
It is very often that I have the honor and pleasure to receive these noble friends at my house here in Hochiminh City.
This fact makes me feel certain that all people will get in touch with the new teachings of Baha’u’llah, to see unity in diversity and to work more actively for peace, prosperity and progress on earth.
I understand spiritually the words of Alexander the Great: “Veni, Vidi, Vici.” And I am thankful to God for not fighting like Alexander.
Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

Equality and Brotherhood must be established among all members of mankind. This is according to Justice. The general rights of mankind must be guarded and preserved.
All men must be treated equally. This is inherent in the very nature of humanity.
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 29)
HAIKU

Divine brotherhood
Established among mankind
Through Baha’i Teachings

Leave a Reply

