ITS MONDAY MORNING ONCE AGAIN?

its monday morning once again
Asked By TheCoolestCat 22-25, M 4 Answers 38 mins ago in Food

Reply By Me

Monday is good for me for meeting again my co-workers.
Monday is good for me for being sure that I still have a job.
Monday is good for me for practicing my social skills in five days.
Saturday and Sunday are always better for me, not because I can get away from work, but for engaging in the service of the Cause of God among members of my spiritual family.
When I have no job, all my days are happy weekend for spiritual gain.
When I have a job, each day is service with gaining more physical means to use for community building and expansion.
For more than half of a century, I am fully thankful to God for making all my days social mondays and spiritual weekends.
Our suffering in life is perhaps nothing from society, but only from our lifestyle. When we choose to be confused, our life is a miserable confusion. When we choose to be clear about the purpose of our life as children of God, we are totally happy with His guidance.
This is not my imagination, it is my real life.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

It is the inherent nature of things on this earth to change, thus we see around us the change of the seasons….
Thus when hatred and animosity, fighting, slaughtering, and great coldness of heart were governing this world, and darkness had overcome the nations, Bahá’u’lláh, like a bright star, rose from the horizon of Persia and shone with the great Light of Guidance, giving heavenly radiance and establishing the new Teaching.
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 27)

HAIKU

By divine guidance
We all live in happiness
Seek and ye will find

Leave a Reply

