WHO LOVES YOU?

who loves you?
Asked By CrazyHippieChick 18-21, F 11 Answers 18 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

God loves me and I love Him.
Mankind love me and I love them.
My compatriots love me and I love them.
My relatives and friends love me and I love them.
My lovers give me all what they have before my asking.
My loving back to them is on the process of learning and practicing. God wants me to love back by serving His Cause. Mankind want me to love them back by making peace. My compatriots want me to love back by introducing our natural and cultural beauty. My relatives and friends want me to love back by keeping the family honor and harmony. With God’s guidance, I think that I can enjoy this happy life on earth as well as on the spiritual realm.
I believe that other people are also living in this eternal sphere of love: some are conscious about it; other are still seeking with greater and greater hope.
By love the world comes into existence, in love it will last.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

48. O SON OF MAN! For everything there is a sign. The sign of love is fortitude under My decree and patience under My trials.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Love world foundation
He who loves lives forever
Heedless ones confused

Leave a Reply

