ARE YOU GRATEFUL FOR WHAT YOU HAVE?

Are you grateful for what you have?
Asked By BellaBeast 18-21, F in doing good

Reply By Me

Very, very grateful.
I am grateful to my parents for bringing me to this life.
I am grateful to my teachers for opening my eyes to the world.
I am grateful to all human beings for beautifying this world.
I am grateful to God for favoring me with rational sense to do my learning and to witness His love for all creatures.
Because of all these reasons, I dedicate all my time in praising God with the hope that no one will waste the innumerable blessings that God gives us all because of His boundless and eternal love.
Yes, the more we learn to kinow and to love Him, the more we will be grateful for being created in His image and likeness.
I am grateful and I pray for all grateful children of God.
I am grateful and I am always happy.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

If we should offer a hundred thousand thanksgivings every moment to the threshold of God for this love which has blended the Orient and Occident, we would fail to express our gratitude sufficiently. If all the powers of earth should seek to bring about this love between East and West, they would prove incapable. If they wished to establish this unity, it would prove impossible. But Bahá’u’lláh has accomplished both through the power of the Holy Spirit, and this bond of unity through love is indissoluble. It shall continue unto time everlasting, and day by day its power shall increase.
(Abdu’l-Baha, The Promulgation of Universal Peace, p. 37)

HAIKU

Gratitude to God
For manifesting boundless love
To human beings

Leave a Reply

