WHAT STANDS BETWEEN YOU AND HAPPINESS?

What stands between you and happiness?
Asked By MylifeasMae 18-21, F 18 Answers 1 1 hr ago in Doing Good

Reply By Me

Nothing.
I am happiness.
In the morning, my happiness is the enjoying friendship on Internet.
In the afternoon, my happiness is the enjoying of planting and contemplating flowers.
In the evening, my happiness is the communion with God through readings, prayers and meditations.
When I am sick, I enjoy happiness in healing, either with medicament for few days or for all the rest of my life.
When I die, I enjoy the happiness of a completely new spiritual life. And reunion with God is probably my greatest happiness.
I see nothing except the happiness bestowed by the love of God.
Other members of my family are also happy for seeing the love of God.
My friends are happy also because they serve mankind under the loving guidance of God.
I believe that all people will become happy when they see God’s love.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

It is the ardent desire of the Bahá’ís to put these teachings into common practice: and they will strive with soul and heart to give up their lives for this purpose, until the heavenly light brightens the whole world of humanity.
I am very happy that I have been able to talk with you in this gathering: and hope that this deep consciousness of mine is acceptable to you.
I pray for you, that you may succeed in your aspirations and that the bounties of the Kingdom may be yours.
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 30)

HAIKU

Be happy always
In the boundless love of God
Perfect Creator

Leave a Reply

