WHERE DO YOU BELONG?

Where do you belong?
Asked By SilenceInEverything 22-25, M 9 Answers 29 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

I belong to nobody and nothing except God.
God gives me life and His Divine Education, for me to shape my own destiny.
Through His Revelation, I learn that I can do all things freely and independently to preserve lasting happiness.
I am happy to love my family as I wish.
I am happy to love my countries on planet earth.
I am happy to love all beings already known and to be known later.
As destined like all other beings, I will return to God eternally in His Spiritual Realm. There, I will get new tasks to be accomplished under God’s guidance.
I am thankful to God for creating me and making me only dependent on Him. Other people will also become happy with this knowledge.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

Blessed the man whom the sweet savours of reunion with Me have stirred and caused to draw nigh unto the Dayspring of My Revelation. Blessed the ear that hath heard and the tongue that hath borne witness and the eye that hath seen and recognized the Lord Himself, in His great glory and majesty, invested with grandeur and dominion. Blessed are they that have attained His presence. Blessed the man who hath sought enlightenment from the Day-Star of My Word. Blessed he who hath attired his head with the diadem of My love.
(Baha’u’llah, Tablets of Baha’u’llah, p. 16)

HAIKU

I belong to God
Who guides by Revelation
All human beings

Leave a Reply

