DOES GOD REALLY LOVE US?

Does god really love us?
Right before last christmas i faith in Christianity. My grandmother has died a day before I lost faith and now I questioned god. I searched for answers of why god would kill an innocent women who had done no wrong and he apparently ignored the wrong going on. He could have let the Boston bombers die or the fort hood shooters but instead took the life of one who had done no wrong. At this point I have decided if god does exist then I can’t wait till judgement day so I can finally see the person at fault. If god is real does he even love us?
Asked By Gioni01 26-30 10 Answers 1 hr ago in Parenting & Family

Reply By Me

God, the Supreme Creator, loves always and eternally.
He loves Himself.
He loves mankind.
He teaches mankind to love Him.
He also teaches mankind to love one another.
I don’t believe in God according to tradition or to imitation.
I read the Holy Books and find the divine answers for all my questions.
In the Bible, the Quran, the Kitab-i-Iqan … I find convincing answers about the love of God. I practice His counsels and I become happier and happier each day.
The doctor cannot blame the university for his failure in securing good health for his patients. Hence, we cannot blame God for our dissatisfaction in this life. We must blame ourselves for not doing properly our learning.
God provides us with divine education; let us do our duties as His good children. He loves us far more perfectly than our earthly fathers.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

5. O SON OF BEING! Love Me, that I may love thee. If thou lovest Me not, My love can in no wise reach thee. Know this, O servant.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

God loves all mankind
He who loves Him knows His love
This requires learning

Leave a Reply

