DOES TIME FLY FAST OR MOVE SLOWLY?

Does time fly fast or move slowly for you?
Asked By norsecode 46-50, M 3 Answers 17 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

Very fast.
I cannot finish my work in the day.
I quickly become father, grandpa and soon great-grandpa.
I may say hello to this world quite soon too!
All this makes me feel very happy, for lots of people suffer boring monotony for not knowing how to spend their big amount of leisure time.
I know that this fortunate condition of my life is due to my discovery of the love of God. I know that He loves me and trust that all what He gives are good, so I have no fear and no worry.
I know that my love to Him causes me to hear His call, I do all things that may please Him, so I am always busy.
I am thankful to God for His love and His creation, especially the creation of man to master all worlds. Wishing more and more people will hear His call and will live happily and progressively as His noble children. Then all will return to Him to live the spiritual life which knows no suffering and death.
This is possible, because it is written clearly in the Holy Books.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

21. O MOVING FORM OF DUST! I desire communion with thee, but thou wouldst put no trust in Me. The sword of thy rebellion hath felled the tree of thy hope. At all times I am near unto thee, but thou art ever far from Me. Imperishable glory I have chosen for thee, yet boundless shame thou hast chosen for thyself. While there is yet time, return, and lose not thy chance.
(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Love of One True God
Bringing into exsistence
All good things for man

Leave a Reply

