WHO IS YOUR BEST FRIEND?

WHO IS YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Who is your best friend and why? Hard to say I have many friends in many countries
Asked By wingeyes 31-35, F 4 Answers 24 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

God is my best friend and other humans are next to Him. My friends in many countries like your are helping me in many ways. They make me feel that life is good in trust, hope, encouragement, cooperation, education to children, service to mankind, especially with spiritual solutions for the problems of our day.
Among human beings, I dare not classify who is higher or lower the other, because all are equally noble children of God. Some we think as good or bad today may change tomorow. Hence, I treat all with the principle of mutual love and mutual respect, and I always receive good response.
Perhaps, I may say God is the best and all are good.
I am thankful to God for giving me this education of love.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

73. O MY FRIEND! Thou art the daystar of the heavens of My holiness, let not the defilement of the world eclipse thy splendor. Rend asunder the veil of heedlessness, that from behind the clouds thou mayest emerge resplendent and array all things with the apparel of life.
(Baha’u’llah, The Persian Hidden Words)

HAIKU

God is my best Friend
And Friend all human beings
Now and forever

Leave a Reply

