WANT TO BE RICH TODAY?

Don’t you want to be rich today?

Asked By MyLifeJourney3 22-25, M in Community

Reply By Me

I am the richest man on earth.
I have air to breathe, water to drink, food to eat, house to live in, friends to correspond, earth to get more physical wealth, Internet to get more learning, universe to make discovery, spiritual world for hope of higher realities and particularly mind to think – I want to think about all questions that needed to be answered for me and for all human beings. (Money is quite a tiny part in my possession). I am thankful to God for making me as rich as all other people. Some are poor, only because they think they are poor, without verifying whether that thinking is correct or not.
Stone is poor, because it has no life.
Plant is poor, because it cannot move around.
Monkey is poor, because it cannot think.
But all men are rich because they can think.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

13. O SON OF SPIRIT! I created thee rich, why dost thou bring thyself down to poverty? Noble I made thee, wherewith dost thou abase thyself? Out of the essence of knowledge I gave thee being, why seekest thou enlightenment from anyone beside Me? Out of the clay of love I molded thee, how dost thou busy thyself with another? Turn thy sight unto thyself, that thou mayest find Me standing within thee, mighty, powerful and self-subsisting.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Why all poor people
Not asking God to answer
Their lifelong wonder

Leave a Reply

