WHAT IS WORTH DYING FOR?

What’s worth dying for?
Asked By Arcadeus 16-17, M 12 Answers 58 mins ago in Doing Good

Reply By Me

God.
Or Love
Or Mankind.
Or Country.
Or Family.
Our loved ones.
Those are sacred objects that people call us to die for or we chose independently to die for. Perhaps most people are dying for the loved ones of their choices. They may choose country, family, helpless people, or even for power, fame, money …
I don’t choose for dying, but for living. I desire cherishly to live for learning the counsels of God and to do His Will. I see that my life is fully happy and my choice may also contribute to the happiness of other people.
All choices without God’s guidance are not good. They may bring misery to the choser and to the world.
I am thankful to God for guidance and protection.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

Whenever My laws appear like the sun in the heaven of Mine utterance, they must be faithfully obeyed by all, though My decree be such as to cause the heaven of every religion to be cleft asunder. He doth what He pleaseth. He chooseth; and none may question His choice. Whatsoever He, the Well-Beloved, ordaineth, the same is, verily, beloved.
(Baha’u’llah, Gleanings from the Writings of Baha’u’llah, p. 332)

HAIKU

I choose God’s decrees
For guidance and protection
To me and mankind

Leave a Reply

