DO YOU LIVE YOUR LIFE FEELING CONTENT?

Do you live your life feeling “content”?
Does it bother you like it does me?)
Asked By yolo19 18-21, F 7 Answers 22 mins ago in Community

Reply By Me

Yes, very content.
Because I have got all what I want and got rid of all what I don’t want.
I want love, I get love and I am content.
I want peace, I enjoy inner peace with complete contentment.
I want learning, I have 24 hours to roam the Internet, and I am content.
I don’t want hatred, so I hate nobody and I am content.
I don’t want war, so I keep on working for peace, and I am content.
I don’t want ignorance, so I encourage my relatives to enter physical, human and divine education; I see that most of them being more knowledgeable than me, so I am really content.
Each day, I am looking back to count things that please or displease me, and I find that all things are moving to a higher and higher civilization; hence I am more content than yesterday.
I feel regretful for people who are discontent.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Abdul-Baha says:

I am very happy to be with you all. I am pleased with the English King and Government, and with the people.
You may thank God that in this land you are so free. You do not know what lack of freedom there is in the East. When anyone comes to this country he is content.
I wish God’s protection for you all.
(Abdu’l-Baha, Abdu’l-Baha in London, p. 47)

HAIKU

With divine guidance
And almighty protection
God makes me content

Leave a Reply

