IS YOUR PARADISE LOST?

Is your Paradise Lost?
Asked By chocomint 51-55, F

Reply By Me

My Paradise is never lost, because it is spiritual.
Money can be lost.
Fame may become mirage.
Prosperity will end in dust….
But love of God is eternally blissful to faithful souls.
Blessings from the love of God do not fall into our hands as flowers from heaven. They are sweetly invisible – and usually disguised as sour tests. (I graduated from high school at 24, when some of my schoolmates have become college professors). I don’t know the conditions of my friends now, but on my part I am thankful for discovering the love of God in those undesirable years, which become meaningful component of my happy life!
Love of God is true paradise.
Love of God is source and end of all creation.
Love of God is the most precious pearl ornating the noble soul.
Wishing that the majority of people will discover it.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

6. O SON OF BEING! Thy Paradise is My love; thy heavenly home, reunion with Me. Enter therein and tarry not. This is that which hath been destined for thee in Our kingdom above and Our exalted dominion.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

God’s love Paradise
Existing now and next life
In every pure soul

Leave a Reply

