ARE YOU AS RICH AS YOU DESERVE?

Are You As Rich As You Deserve To Be? Why Or Why Not?
Asked By WizGeezer 56-60, M in Doing Good

Reply By me

I am extremely rich by grace, not by worth or merit.
I had to buy books with lots of money; now I can get many and many books that I need on Internet with no cost.
I had to spend hours to prepare one public talk for about 30 minutes; now with using cutting and pasting, this takes me probably no time.
I had to travel to provinces or countries to do my work among friends, now most of my work can be performed on the computer at home.
And I still have close relation with family and the world of abundance for the development of my physical and spiritual life.
I am thankful to God for renewal of religion, or truly renewal of divine education, that populate our planet with more and more world citizens, who can build the foundation of His Kingdom on earth.
About 10 percent of richards possess world properties, who are not richer than the 90 percent of penniless people who possess the love of God.
All lovers of God are extremely rich.

Source:
Experienceproject Q&A
New Addition For This Post

Baha’u’llah says:

11. O SON OF BEING! Thou art My lamp and My light is in thee. Get thou from it thy radiance and seek none other than Me. For I have created thee rich and have bountifully shed My favor upon thee.
(Baha’u’llah, The Arabic Hidden Words)

HAIKU

Rich lovers of God
Sharing tidings New Cycle
Human development

Leave a Reply

